Welcome to the North Suburban Night Tennis Association Inc. Official Web Site
 
 
COMPETITION CONTACTS
 
  Chairman Match and Permit Robert McDonald chairman@nsnta.org 0403 508 443
  Ladies Coordinator - Autumn 2018 Cathryn Ryan ladies@nsnta.org 0409 774 461
  Mixed Coordinator - Autumn 2018 Russel Baldry mixed@nsnta.org 0407 077 062
  Mens Coordinator - Autumn 2018 Sue Malins mens@nsnta.org 0429 935 500
All General Correspondence, including Protests, MUST be sent to the secretary@nsnta.org
Additional Registration Forms and player information requests MUST be forwarded to chairman@nsnta.org
 
OFFICIAL CONTACTS
 
  ASSOCIATION OFFICERS
  President  Larry Pelly 0407 051 006
  Vice President Maria Keys   9819 1793
  Secretary Toni Cudmore secretary@nsnta.org 0401 678 125
  Assist. Secretary Cathryn Ryan    mpsecretary@nsnta.org 0409 774 461
  Treasurer Graham Sandman treasurer@nsnta.org 0429 184 299
   
  MATCH & PERMIT COMMITTEE - CHAIRMAN  – Robert McDonald
  Toni Cudmore, Cathryn Ryan, Ian Openshaw, Mara Cassar, Steve Seinor, Russel Baldry
   
  LIFE MEMBERS
  Val White, Maria Keys, Larry Pelly, Ian Openshaw, Sue Malins, Vicki Cohen, Peter Olney
   
  AUDITOR
  TBA